Youth Choir – Earth Hour reminder

Dear All,

Thank you for rehearsing with Chad on Monday and thanks to Chad for taking the YC rehearsal! I still am not better; I just found out I have strep throat but have started antibiotics and I am sure I will feel much better for Saturday.

I still have heard from no parents about chaperoning during these times!!!!

3 pm arrival time (15h arrivé) – McGill Schulich School of Music, 555 Sherbrooke St West

Rehearsal in room C310 from 3:15-5:00.

Leave for Christ Church and rehearsal begins at 5:30 p.m.

Eat supper (Packed supper!) and concert @ 8:15 p.m. (finishes an hour later)

What to bring:

Uniform, black shoes, music, water bottle, packed supper and healthy snack (nothing sticky or messy and no junk food!)

Girls with long hair – it must be put back!!!!

I need two parent chaperones to be with me during this time or two for the rehearsal and then two from 5:30 until the concert begins at Christ Church. Please let me know by emailing me at: choirs. conservatory@mcgill.ca

Many thanks,

Penni